100%

of minerals and
trace element
preserved

Join our Club

Receive our latest news and offers

Fundraising

The enthusiasm around our innovative solution LaVie leads us to raise 1 million euros to accelerate its growth through the establishment of a sales force, an effective marketing strategy and the launch of a campaign public relations.

 

"Solable aims for a significant socio-environmental impact by encouraging people to avoid bottled water, a real scourge for our planet, as well as by giving access to drinking water in developing countries thanks to low cost solutions"

The history of LaVie

Serendipity is at the origin of many innovations, such as penicillin, and in combination with biomimicry, velcro. It is this principle that our co-founders implemented for the discovery of the LaVie process. While they were working on a solar concentration system to pasteurize water in developing countries, they tasted the water after it was exposed to solar radiation: transformed, the water now had the finesse of excellent bottled water!
Reproductions of the trial and months of bibliographic research have led to the following conclusions: obtaining better water quality after exposure to sunlight is not by chance, and the phenomena involved can be reproduced. We have thus drawn inspiration from this natural process to develop our technology.
 

  

Our technology

LaVie's operating principle is based on a patented process, the photolysis of chlorine by UV-A, which leads to a complex and totally natural oxidation reaction resulting in the purification of water. Indeed, it permits:

  • The disappearance of chlorine and its derivatives, which are responsible for bad taste and odours

  • Water sterilization

  • The reduction of organic pollutants, such as pesticides and traces of drugs

Our non-intrusive technology therefore makes it possible to drastically improve tap water quality, without using consumables and without requiring maintenance, by eliminating harmful compounds while preserving the trace elements necessary for well-being.
LaVie technology is driven by two main objectives, namely to help Humans by providing them with access to pure water that is good for their health, and to preserve the environment by combating plastic pollution of the oceans, which is unfortunately increased by the consumption of mineral water sold in plastic bottles.

Our products

LaVie technology is available in several products, all based on the same operating principle.
Thus, the following components are common to our products and are available in several models:

  • An ultra-transparent bottle made of borosilicate glass for passing UV-A, shock and heat resistant, topped with a natural bamboo cap

  • A case to host the bottle and including a LED band emitting UV-A radiation

  • A power source with low power consumption that can treat 500 L of water for 1€

 

Our range is made up of three products that meet the needs of everyone.

LaVie 2GO (0.5 L)

Our most compact model is perfect for travellers, adventurers and sports enthusiasts who want quality water as they go along thanks to a small size bottle (0.5 L) and power supply via a USB port. The case is an anodised aluminium tube with a low carbon footprint and is available in two colours, charcoal and silver. It is also very popular with children for school, as well as in offices and co-working spaces. Offering it to your employees eliminates water fountains, their maintenance and bacterial risks.
It also attacks half-litre plastic bottles, a very popular format that has a very negative environmental impact.

LaVie Pure (1 L)

This model with a larger capacity (1 L) is particularly suitable for households. With its anodized aluminum case, it will perfectly match modern kitchen furniture, while taking up less space than a bottle.


LaVie Premium (1 L)

A more elaborate version, with a real bamboo finish, without varnish or chemical treatment. It is the most beautiful product in our range.

It should be noted that durability is part of our values, as well as ease of repair. The UV-A LEDs, supplied by LG, have a lifetime of more than 50,000 hours of treatment, which corresponds to 100,000 (LaVie 2GO) or 200,000 L (LaVie Pure & Premium) of purified water.

All our products are equipped with a bottle presence sensor and treat tap water containing chlorine levels commonly found in Europe in 15 minutes. The delay is automatic: there are no buttons to push, for maximum simplicity and ease of use.

In addition, they all have a button under the case that permits to select 22 or 30 minute treatments for areas where tap water contains more chlorine (for example: in the United States, water is ten times more chlorinated than in France).

Enjoy the taste of bottled water, without its disadvantages, while making a sustainable and, above all, profitable purchase: our products pay for themselves in 6 to 24 months depending on your habits (filter jug, mineral water, tap water) and the number of people in your home. Join a club made up of 100% of users who are happy to have changed their drinking water consumption habits.

AN ECO-FRIENDLY,

PURIFIED WATER

Treated water is free of funny tastes, there is no question.

There is no cartridge to replace, therefore no additional fees.

With respect to our water consumption (5 people in the household), the return on investment in comparison with bottled water is less than year, awesome.

Lionel P. verified Boulanger customer

Stay connected

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon

The LaVie technology won an innovation award at the famous Consumer Electronics Show of Las Vegas in 2018, thanks to
its eco-minded design and sustainable purification process.

We are innovation

8, avenue Fernand Julien - Z.A. de Bertoire - 13410 Lambesc - France contact@solable.fr

© 2019 - Par Olivier MORI pour SOLABLE

100%

des sels minéraux

et oligo-éléments

préservés

Rejoignez notre Club

Tenez vous informé(e)de nos actualités et promotions

Levée de fonds en cours

L'engouement autour de notre solution innovante LaVie nous amène à lever 1 million d'euros afin d'accélérer sa croissance grâce à la mise en place d'une force de vente, d'une stratégie marketing efficace et le lancement d'une campagne de relations publiques.

“ Solable vise un impact socio-environnemental significatif en encourageant les gens à éviter l'eau en bouteille, un véritable fléau pour notre planète, ainsi qu'en donnant accès à l'eau potable dans les PVD grâce à des solutions low cost ”

L’histoire de LaVie

La sérendipité est à l’origine de beaucoup d’innovations, comme la pénicilline, et par alliance avec le biomimétisme, le velcro. C’est bien ce principe que nos co-fondateurs ont mis en œuvre pour la découverte du procédé LaVie. Alors qu’ils travaillaient sur un système de concentration solaire pour pasteuriser l’eau dans les pays en développement, ils ont goûté l’eau du robinet, après son exposition au rayonnement solaire : transformée, elle avait désormais la finesse d’une excellente eau en bouteille !


Des répétitions de l’essai et des mois de recherches bibliographiques ont permis d’aboutir aux conclusions suivantes : obtenir une eau de meilleure qualité après exposition aux rayons du soleil n’est pas le fruit du hasard, et les phénomènes mis en jeu peuvent être reproduits. Nous nous sommes ainsi inspirés de ce procédé naturel pour développer notre technologie, LaVie.

Notre technologie

Le principe de fonctionnement de LaVie repose sur un procédé breveté, la photolyse du chlore par UV-A, qui conduit à une réaction d’oxydation complexe et totalement naturelle engendrant la purification de l’eau. En effet, il permet :

  • La disparition du chlore et de ses dérivés, qui sont responsables du mauvais goût et des mauvaises odeurs

  • La stérilisation de l’eau

  • L’abattement des polluants organiques, comme les pesticides et les traces de médicaments

Notre technologie non-intrusive permet donc d’améliorer drastiquement la qualité de l’eau du robinet, sans utiliser de consommables et sans nécessiter d’entretien, en éliminant les composés nocifs tout en préservant les oligo-éléments nécessaires au bien-être.
La technologie LaVie est animée par deux volontés, à savoir aider l’Humain en lui permettant d’accéder à une eau pure, bonne pour la santé, et préserver l’environnement en combattant la pollution plastiques des océans qui est malheureusement accrue par la consommation d’eau minérale vendue en bouteille plastique.

Nos produits

La technologie LaVie est déclinée en plusieurs produits, qui reposent tous sur le même principe de fonctionnement.

Ainsi, les organes suivants sont communs à nos produits et sont déclinés en plusieurs modèles :

  • Une bouteille ultra transparente en verre borosilicaté, permettant le passage des UV-A, résistante aux chocs et à la chaleur, surmontée d’un bouchon en bambou naturel

  • Un étui accueillant la bouteille et comportant un bandeau de LEDs émettant un rayonnement UV-A

  • Une source d’alimentation dont la faible consommation électrique permet de traiter 500 L d’eau pour 1€

 

Notre gamme se compose ainsi de trois produits qui répondent aux besoins de chacun.

LaVie 2GO (0,5 L)

Notre modèle le plus compact est parfait pour les voyageurs, les baroudeurs et les sportifs qui souhaitent disposer d’une eau de qualité au gré de leurs pérégrinations grâce à une bouteille de petit format (0,5 L) et une alimentation via un port USB. L’étui est un tube en aluminium anodisé à faible empreinte carbone et se décline en deux coloris, gris anthracite et aluminium. Il est aussi très prisé des enfants pour l’école, ainsi que dans les bureaux et espaces de co-working. L’offrir à ses collaborateurs permet de supprimer les fontaines à eau, leur entretien et leurs risques bactériens.
Il s’attaque aussi aux bouteilles plastique d’un demi-litre, format très répandu et engendrant un impact environnemental très négatif.

LaVie Pure (1 L)

Ce modèle de plus grande capacité (1 L) est particulièrement adapté pour les foyers. Avec son étui en aluminium anodisé, il se mariera parfaitement avec le mobilier de cuisine moderne, tout en occupant moins d’espace qu’une bouteille.


LaVie Premium (1 L)

Une version plus travaillée, avec une finition en bambou véritable, sans vernis ou traitement chimique. C’est le plus beau produit de notre gamme.

Il est à noter que la durabilité fait partie de nos valeurs, ainsi que la facilité de réparation. Les LEDs UV-A, fournies par LG, ont une durée de vie supérieure à 50 000 heures de traitement, ce qui correspond à 100 000 (LaVie 2GO) ou 200 000 L (LaVie Pure & Premium) d’eau purifiée.

Tous nos produits sont dotés d’un capteur de présence bouteille et traitent l’eau du robinet contenant des taux de chlore habituellement rencontrés en Europe en 15 minutes. La temporisation est automatique : il n’y a aucun interrupteur à enclencher, pour une simplicité et un confort d’utilisation maximaux.


De plus, ils disposent tous d’un bouton sous l’étui qui permet de sélectionner des traitements de 22 ou 30 minutes pour les zones où l’eau du robinet contient plus de chlore (par exemple : aux Etats-Unis, l’eau est dix fois plus chlorée que dans l’Hexagone).

Retrouvez ainsi le confort de l’eau en bouteille, sans ses inconvénients, tout en faisant un achat durable et, par-dessus tout, rentable : nos produits s’amortissent en 6 à 24 mois en fonction de vos habitudes (carafe filtrante, eau minérale, eau du robinet) et du nombre de personnes dans votre foyer. Rejoignez un club composé de 100% d’utilisateurs heureux d’avoir changé leur mode de consommation de l’eau potable.

DE L'EAU ÉCOLOGIQUE
ET PURIFIÉE !

L'eau n'a plus de goût, c'est indéniable. Pas de cartouche à changer donc pas de frais supplémentaire. Pour notre consommation (5 personnes), le retour sur investissement par rapport à de l'eau en bouteille est de moins d'un an, top !

Lionel P. client vérifié Boulanger

Restons connectés

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Twitter Icon

Ce produit à remporté un award au célèbre salon de l’innovation de Las Vegas, le CES en 2018 grâce à son éco-conception et sa technologie durable de purification de l’eau.

We are innovation

8, avenue Fernand Julien - Z.A. de Bertoire - 13410 Lambesc - France contact@solable.fr

© 2019 - Par Olivier MORI pour SOLABLE